Header Affirmation 1
Be your own stylist
Do you want to learn my super easy tricks + pro tips to be YOUR own stylist? You can do it... let me show you how! Sharon Haver, Fashion Expert & Style Advisor
Header Affirmation 1

What fires me up is helping the everyday woman feel ready for her closeup. SNAP, you can do it!

Sharon Haver, Fashion Expert & Style Advisor

Make the most of what you’ve got by implementing my streamlined fashion stylist skills to stylishly increase your polished presence + self-confidence.

Sharon Haver, Fashion Expert & Style Mentor

New York Fashion Week Live Stream Digital Schedule

Ports 1961. Alexander Wang. Calvin Klein Collection. Marc Jacobs. Rodarte.

Some of your favorite designers have a live stream of their runway show. Be part of fashion week.

Cast your opinion with your own runway reviews.

See the clothes at the same time as editors and buyers without leaving your computer or battling the impending New York snow storm.

It’s fashion, so please check the designer live stream sites prior to the show time. All times are EST.

Check back here. We’ll let you know of other Fall /Winter 2010 live stream fashion shows as soon as sites are confirmed.

Sit back and chill, you don’t even need to wear your fancy shoes

Thursday, February 11 at 3PM
http://www.Vogue.com/

 

ALEXANDER WANG

February 13, 22:00 GMT / 17:00 EST
http:/live.showstudio.com. Be sure to tune in early.

 

February 14, AIRS 2PM EST
http://www.facebook.com/calvinklein

 

February 15 at more or less 8 p.m (check site)
http://www.marcjacobs.com/#/en-us/home

 

AIRS 16 FEB 2010, 17.00 GMT / 12.00 EST
http:/live.showstudio.com. Be sure to tune in early.

 

3:00pm EST on Thursday, February 18th
http://www.facebook.com/calvinklein

 

>> Don’t forget Burberry 3D fashion show from London.

 

Published on February 10, 2010

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,