Header Affirmation 1
Be your own stylist
Do you want to learn my super easy tricks + pro tips to be YOUR own stylist? You can do it... let me show you how! Sharon Haver, Fashion Expert & Style Advisor
Header Affirmation 1

What fires me up is helping the everyday woman feel ready for her closeup. SNAP, you can do it!

Sharon Haver, Fashion Expert & Style Advisor

Make the most of what you’ve got by implementing my streamlined fashion stylist skills to stylishly increase your polished presence + self-confidence.

Sharon Haver, Fashion Expert & Style Mentor

You are invited to the Armani fashion shows by way of live stream


Following suit from from the Giorgio Armani Menswear live stream fashion shows during Milan Menswear Fashion Week, we now have a bird’s eye view of the women’s collections during Milan Fashion Week.

Make yourself a bowel of Pasta Milano, pour a glass of Barolo, and sit back and enjoy the Emporio Armani Live stream this Friday.
On Saturday, a cappucino is in order to watch the Giorgio Armani Womenswear collection.


Autumn/Winter 2010
Date: Friday, February 26th
Time: Starting at 4.30 pm Milan local time (10:30am ET)
Place: EmporioArmani.com and on the Facebook official ARMANI fanpage


Autumn/Winter 2010
Date: Saturday, February 27th
Time: Starting at 2.15 pm Milan local time(8:15am ET)
Place: Streamed live on the internet exclusively on Vogue.it, which launches today, February 24th

 

>> More about the world of Giorgio Armani

Published on February 25, 2010

, , , , , , , ,